What is Your Biggest Regret

What is your biggest regret

The job that you missed

The woman you didn’t get

Your family time missed

Smoking that cigarette

Not getting that degree

Don’t you wish you could reset

To live a life full of glee

This poem was part of today’s bloggin101 task.  I did not really have a dream reader but it is definitely a new element and style since I do not do poems.  But hopefully you guys still enjoy it.  The topic of “What is your biggest regret” was provided by Apparently Anna.

4 thoughts on “What is Your Biggest Regret

  1. My biggest regret was actually “doing” what the teacher asked me to the first time I went to school. My gut instinct was correct. There is no authority over me, other than the one “I” allow.

    Like

Drop a Comment Here

