Quid Pro Quo

Would you like to have a link to your site somewhere?  Would you like to get a little more notice?  If so then let’s help each other grow.  If you share my site and corresponding Facebook page with others in turn I will add a link to your site onto my own.  Any site is welcome.  All it takes is to help share my page with others which in turn you will also be sharing your own.  If you are interested then message me details on Huskey’s Randomness Facebook Page.

Drop a Comment Here

