Welcome :)

Hello everyone, Huskey here.  I just wanted to start off with welcoming everyone to my new blog.  Right now I’m at work lol doing not much.  Throughout the life of this blog I can guarantee that you will read all sorts or randomness, similar to the ramblings of a madman lol, hence the title of this blog.  I’ll cover topics from anything such as the weed I just smoked or the newest conspiracy theory all the way to wonderful family gatherings or my utter boredom.  I hope you all enjoy and be sure to stop back frequently to what kind of nonsense I have going on now!!

Drop a Comment Here

